Activities / Achievements

Wed Nov 09 2022 06:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Special Mention and honorable mention bagged by two students in MUN competition held at RPS INTERNATIONAL school , Gurugram

Aman Swaroop Chawla of grade 8th and Hiral Chauhan of grade 6th won Special Mention and Honorable Mention respectively at MUN held at RPS International school Gurugram

Thu Oct 20 2022 06:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Moulik Jain from The Wisdom Global School wins accolades in MUN competition held at Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Moulik Jain from the Wisdom Global School Haridwar wins accolades in America Field Service competition held at Indore Madhya Pradesh

Sat Oct 08 2022 06:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

BHAVYA PALIWAL won 3rd prize in solo dance competition held at Chennai

BHAVYA PALIWAL won 3rd prize in solo dance competition held at Chennai

Tue Aug 09 2022 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

RakshaBandhan or Rakhi is an important Hindu festival,

Sun Aug 07 2022 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Maths week

Fri Aug 05 2022 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

"Model United Nation is not just simulation of United Nation. It empowers students to become personalities for life. "

Wed Aug 03 2022 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

"Any body can cartoon" making competition in the junior category grade2 recently organized by USO India.

Wed Aug 03 2022 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

"NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP" under Junior Category of #Abacus 2022.

Thu Jul 28 2022 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

SCHOLAR BADGE CEREMONY AND REWARDS & RECOGNITION CEREMONY

Wed Jul 27 2022 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Investiture Ceremony

Fri Jul 22 2022 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Excellent result of Class X CBSE board 21-22

Excellent result of Class X CBSE board 21-22

Thu Jul 21 2022 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Heartiest Congratulations! to all Students for excellent result of XII class CBSE Board

CBSE XII result