top of page


Achievements are just steps to success.

The students of TWGS have added yet another feather to their cap by earning accolades in the SOF National Cyber Olympiad 2022-23. Avantika Saxena and Aadya Rohila secured IR-5, along with Zonal Gold Medals and gifts worth Rs. 1000 each. Atharv Rai secured IR-7, along with a Zonal Silver Medal and gifts worth Rs. 1000. Aaryav Kumar Singh secured IR-31, along with gifts worth Rs. 500.

But the list doesn't end here. Jiyana Jain secured IR-58, Preksha Bhatt secured IR-64, Rishika Pundir and Ayaan Keshwani secured IR-70, Abhay Kumar Chaudhary secured IR-73, Sandeep secured IR-80, and Hiral Chauhan secured IR-238.

We would also like to extend our congratulations to Anurup Tripathi for earning the Gold Medal of Excellence. Congratulations to all the winners!

bottom of page